Thank you for wanting to make a donation!

The Pedigree Database is and always will be a free service for everybody.
Donations are always welcome.

May 2016:
The website has been re-created from 0 on a new webserver, with a more advanced security system,
and the newest server and pedigreedatabase software.
This due to several hacks that have taken place, which messed up the program in such ways,
that we were forced several times to put back backups and by doing this, loosing the work that was done after this backup moment.
We lost a lot of valuable time, in which we could have added so many other dogs.
But since this re-creation, no hacks have been taken place anymore! So it was an investment worth it!

There are still some issues that need further looking into and to be solved.
This is going to take funds. If you have ever used this free service, please donate for it to be further upgraded.
That way many more new dogs can be put in, with more detailed information and the database can grow with the breed.

To make a donation for the Cane Corso Pedigree Database click this button

Don't have a PayPal Account?
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressDiscovereCheckPayPal
Use your credit card or bank account (where available).

Thanks to the people who have already donated:

Guitton Williams
Flavie Angelvin
Victoria Louise Barber
Therese Johansson
Ricky & Petra Grasser
Almuth Lang

Nedyalko Mihalev
Jennifer Becker
Eric de Vries
Shauna DeMoss
Pavlova Yulia
Guitton Williams
Савчук Елизавета
Akbudak Rimma
Лошакова Наталья
Churakova Daria
Davydova Nataliya
Victoria Louise Barber
Robert Sumner
Marina Jeschke
Lawrence Bezzina
Alison Thomas
Johannes Schmitt
Kristen Sauers
Almuth Lang
Corey Kravitz
Selina Skipper-Baptista
Alfonso Ventola

Viviana Paradiso
Peppino Accroglianò
Corey Kravitz
Guitton Williams
Zoran Doktor
Janet Gigante
Peppino Accroglianò
Arthur Stefanowicz
Natalja Korolkova
Larisa Prokofyev
Pia Hamberg
Eric de Vries
Nathan Dumortier
B&T Frey LLC (Cypress Arrow)
Elina Kreicsteina
Eva Winogrodska
Sandra Varkevisser
Stefanie Lanzrath
Shauna DeMoss
Victoria Louise Barber
Lee Maulsby
Jolayne Murray-Moryski
Martine Beaulieu
Vilma Abbott
МВД Украины

МВД Украины
Ann Folger
Sharon Sintra
Annie Wildmoser
Nathan Dumortier
Joerg Jakob
Hierarchy kennel
Corinna Garmon
Chad Miller
Alexander Taubin
Olga Khazanovitch
Leonard Gould
Williams Guitton
Melanie Pickens
Aristos Constantine
EHJ Willems
Laura Vidal
F. Poirters
Shauna DeMoss
ibrahim halil bozkurt
Fausto Delaidelli
Andrea Feher
Michel Munnink
Stephanie Burtcher
Terrance Kenerly
James Formosa
Natalja Korolkova
dhjm verjans
Hill de Kuiper
Jimmi Larsen
marcos reta
Paulė Borisovičiūtė
Gilbert Alexey
martine beaulieu
megan duncan
Bellissima Cane Corsos
Przemyslaw Grochowski 
Pia Hamberg
Reiner Schmidt
m Nunes Castanheira jr 
ac poirot
Юрий Белов
Olegs Arups
Nicole Marquardt
Karina Rhodin
Per Svendsen
kurosh hassid
Terrie Dragan
Jolayne Murray-Moryski
Eryn Longbrake
Kathy Pepe
ersin bogucanin
matt gullion
Kristen Sauers
Shauna DeMoss
Eric de Vries
Ewa Winogrodska

Rafael Nazario
Nathan Dumortier
Marcus Luna Reisch
Guitton Williams
Ewa Winogrodska

Micheal Coles
Joseph J Baumgartner
Eric de Vries
Matthew McTighe
Crtomir Erzen
Guitton Williams
Pietro Barbaccia

Елена Новожилова
tomasz owocki
Bellissima Cane Corsos 
Marc Lueck
Shauna DeMoss
Guitton Williams
Yvonne Quevedo

Guitton Williams

Guitton Williams
SÚverine PaillÚ

 Flavio Ramos
Montserrat Fernandez Samon
 Lisa Rooney
janet gigante

If you wish to return to the database without making a donation
click here